Noise Brigade – September 4, 2017

Download Episode 001 here.

Download the episode podcast from iTunes.


MxPx – Chick Magnet

Album – Life in General 2.0 – 2017. Remastered 1995 album

Request – Steve Osbourne: The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – Someday I Suppose.

Theme song for the Adam Carolla Show.

ShockaCon 6 – Horror and Sci-Fi Convention

Friday, Sept. 8th – Sunday, Sept. 10th – Beni Kedem Shriner’s


AfterShock 5 – Saturday, Sept. 9th – Blue Parrot – $7 at door or $5 with Shockacon ticket.

Devil in the Belfry – Pop Punk


Hurl Brickbat

Pro Death Rally

69 Fingers – Anti-School

Request – Chris Cale: Mustard Plug – The Freshman (Cover, The Verve Pipe)

Squirrel Nut Zippers – Hell (Live)

Request – Matt Murphy: The Suicide Machines – New Girl

News Break: Nation’s Alt-Center to Aggressively Go About Their Normal Day


Arcade Fire – Infinite Content

Album – Everything Now – 2017

Katie Ellen – Bleeding Heart

Album – Cowgirl Blues – 2017


Sleater-Kinney – You’re No Rock n’ Roll Fun

Album – All Hands on the Bad One (Remastered) – 2000

CH3 – Model Citizen

Also known as Channel 3

Formed in 1980 in South Los Angeles

Album – Put ‘Em Up -2017

First album since 2002

1 Last Chance – A Perfect Machine

Oxford, Mississippi

Progressive Punk

Co-produced by Ted Jensen, who engineered American Idiot by Green Day in 2004

Cake – Sick of You

Green Day – Wake Me Up When September Ends

Steven Allen Adams

September 4th, 2017

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *