Share this post

Vinylthon is April 17th!

April 17th is the 6th Annual Vinylthon across the country!  Participating radio stations are going ALL vinyl that day in celebration of National Record Store Day!

WTSQ is participating this year with a variety of our DJs ON THE AIR and we are VERY excited!

DETAILS (below) and 
INVITE is on our WTSQ Facebook page)
– Date: Saturday, April 17th
– Time: 9a to 7p
– Where: Elk City Records 

9:00am – 10:00am – Phil Melick (PhonOmelet and Elk City Records)
10:00am -11:00am – Rick Skeen (Flower Power and Crusin’ the Boulevard)
11:00am – 11:30am – Erica Simanek (Group E)
11:30am-12:00pm – Robbie Erby (Heartsmiles)
12:00pm – 1:00pm – Tom Sloan & Heather Johnson (Breaking Down the Pressure and 90% 90s 10% of the Time)
1:00pm – 1:30pm – Mike Pushkin (Sit n’ Spin Show)
1:30pm – 2:00pm – Dan Taylor (Freak Show)
2:00pm – 2:30pm – John Michael Early (The Terrible Infant)
2:30pm – 3:00pm – Brendan Bell (Dealer’s Choice)
3:00pm – 3:30pm – Mya Ross & Brad Kinder (The Morning Mix with Mya and Big River Records)
3:30pm – 4:00pm – Fozzie Mathmatics (Certified Steady)
4:00pm – 4:30pm – Shanen Wright (B-Fridays)
4:30pm – 5:00pm – John Seaboldt & Roger Young (TwoGuys OneShow)
5:00pm – 6:00pm – Carrie Kirk & Brent Allen (Out of Place and Liner Notes)
6:00pm – 7:00pm – Rob James (The Wasteland)

See you there!